New Community Feed

I’ve added a new community feed to the right hand bar of blog. This feed in itself is taken from Chicago Terrain Factory so I can’t take the credit for creating it.

Before anyone says anything, I’ve sent him a message asking him if its ok to piggyback off his feed. If he says no, I’ll try and create my own.

The fed takes the latest posts from blogs all over the world who blog about everything from wargaming to minatures and everything inbetween.

One response to “New Community Feed

  1. Glad you like the feed. Your free to use it. I’ve updated the blog list at http://chicagoterrainfactory.wordpress.com/community-feed-faq/ .

Leave a Reply

