Eisenhorn finished

Yesterday I was commenting on how I’d picked up the book Eisenhorn.

Disregard everything I said, I really enjoyed this book and I now pronounce it having a warphammer rating of 4/5.

I finished it about 10 minutes ago, and the end of the second book, Malleus, had me so involved that when I had to go to the gym I took it with me and spent more time on the bike than I ever have before. I suppose people think I must be mad. I suppose I am.

My only real gripe is that the second ‘filler’ book was as rubbish as the first.

Leave a Reply

