Skirmish movement trays

Just to let you know about a good company who make skirmish trays from resin. I managed to fit 10 skinks in one of these babies the other night. Web site here.

I’d link to the actual trays but I’m not getting many good web vibes tonight, I can’t even type google properly.

For the lizardmen I’m going to paint them in the same style but pour the water effect into the tray making it look like the skinks are moving over water. Might even do the obvious commonly done thing of cutting some skinks up so they look like they are actually in the movement trays water. Hmmmm

Edit: I managed to only fit 10 skinks in the tray, rather than the 102 stated. I told you my vibes were off!

Leave a Reply

