Games Workshop PDFs

More for my benefit, but everyone can enjoy this special treat, I’ve put up a new category on the right linking to all the PDFs containing old and new rules from Games Workshop. Whilst this wont all be official and/or current stuff, it’ll at least be in one place that I can get access to whenever I want. You all know how confusing Games Workshops website is don’t you?

I’ve started out by linking the Rhinox Riders and will add more over the next few days.

Keep an eye out for them.

One response to “Games Workshop PDFs

  1. Good idea, I too find myself saving links to particular .pdfs so I have quick access to things I like to look at on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

