Games Workshop Colours that are being discontinued

A friend of mine spotted that in the latest white dwarf some of the paint colours were shown as being limited in stock and it hinted these were being discontinued.

I rang up Games Workshop and they pretty much confirmed this. I know these are getting replaced by foundation paints, but as before, the colours aren’t quite the same

Sorry if this is old news to some people.

The colours going are:

Brazen Brass (One of my favourite colours, used a lot on my skaven)

Midnight Blue

Fiery Orange

Bronzed Flesh

Tenticle Pink (Highlight colour for my skaven)

Bad Moon Yellow

Terracotta (Main colour for my lizardmen)

One response to “Games Workshop Colours that are being discontinued

  1. sucks that they are going to discontinue brazen brass and bronzed flesh . I guess I’ll switch to Revell colors for those teints.

Leave a Reply

