Blog Changes

I’ve received a few comments about the blog being too dark and the comments box being confusing, so after a bit of thought I’ve changed the theme to something a little bit clearer and lighter.

I’ve also removed the ‘about me’ page and condensed it to fit on the right hand column.

A few other ideas have entered my head, but I’ll update you as these come to fruitation.

2 responses to “Blog Changes

  1. Wow, looks good. Nice and clean.
    I didn’t think the old site was that bad but I like the new look. I like the Community feed at the top, it’s one of the reasons I started visiting your site… and why I added one to my site as well.

  2. Thanks matey.

Leave a Reply

