GW Site redesign

I’m going to lay off moaning about the US site redesign, and the most likely coming UK redesign, but what I do know is that a lot of my favourites links no longer go anywhere including some older PDFs I had linked.

My advise to you would be to create a folder on your computer and download them in case they dissapear.

I remember quite a lot of GW material was lost on the web the last time they had an overhaul, especially things that weren’t ‘current’.

Because of this link on my blog and many others may take you no where. Could you please let me know if you find any of these.

Still also trying to see what happened to Black Gobbo.

One response to “GW Site redesign

  1. Sound advice. I too experienced this very problem with my blog and dead links.

    Lots of good stuff just gone…

Leave a Reply

