Games Workshop PDFs

As I thought, the GW website redesign has rendered the PDFs I put up to the offical GW rule useless. I’m hunting down new links if they are available, but the only ones that seem to work are the newer chaos warriors list and the giant/hellcannon rules.

One response to “Games Workshop PDFs

  1. Very same thing happened to me. And it appears you can’t link to anything within the site as when you do, you’re only taken back to the front page and not the specific page you link to.

    It killed a ton of stuff for me.

Leave a Reply

