Still very busy

Been busy on my second week off, working through the wifes to do list and doing odd jobs around the house, so sorry if the postings not been as regular as you’re used to.

Managed to get some more painting in though, carls Slaanesh Hero is now finished and varnished, my herald on a juggernaut is done and my very sightly converted epidemius model is finished.

Work is also progressing on Carls chaos warriors.

2 responses to “Still very busy

  1. Trust me mate am very grateful of your painting of my army, plus its begining to look really good.
    Am changing little bits from my tourment list to fight scott and stu. Should be very nasty for them anyways, i let you know how it goes if you dont come and watch.

Leave a Reply

