WoT

So warhammer isn’t my only hobby these days.

Between Magic the Gathering, Warhammer and World of Tanks my little free time is well and truly taken up. Thats just the things I do, the internet isn’t ready for the list of things I WANT to do…..

Anyway, been slogging away all day on World of Tanks and rewarded my faithful T-150 with a new paint job and spider emblem for shooting its way through what feels like every tank on the battlefield.

I know, I should have been sorting those Rhinos out.

image

Leave a Reply

